Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"whitelightning66"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic (Garcia & Weir) 1. Monkey & The Engineer 2. Little Sadie 3. Long Black Limousine 4. I've Been All Around This World Electric 5. Mason's Children 6. Black Peter 7. Hard To Handle 8. Cumberland Blues 9. Casey Jones// 10.Good Lovin' Disc 2 1. Cryptical Envelopment> 2. Drums> 3. The Other One> 4. Cryptical Envelopment> 5. Uncle John's Band 6. Turn On Your //Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Soundboard; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 7,343 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,435 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Viola Lee Blues Candyman, Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cowboy Song, It's A Man's World, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Me & My Uncle, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,363 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star -> St Stephen -> The Eleven -> Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Lovelight > Me And My Uncle; Cumberland Blues Monkey And The Engineer; Little Sadie > Black Peter ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; High Time > Dire Wolf Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin'; Big Boss Man ; Casey Jones ; Alligator > drums > The Other One > Mason's Children > jam > Turn On Your Lovelight ENCORE Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,429 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Acoustic Set - 01)Tuning 02) Dire Wolf 03) I Know You Rider 04) Dark Hollow 05) Rosalie McFall 06) El Paso 07) Operator (Final time played) 08) Ripple 09) Friend Of The Devil 10) Wake Up, Little Suzie (Final time played) 11) Uncle John's Band Disc Two - NRPS - 01)Tuning 02) Six Days On The Road 03) Superman 04) Whatcha Gonna Do 05) Glendale Train 06) All I Ever Wanted 07) Fair Chance To Know 08) Portland Woman 09) Cecilia 10)Truck Drivin' Man 11) Last Lonely Eagle 12) Louisiana Lady 1...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 47,460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Casey Jones d1t04 - Dancing In The Street d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Good Lovin' -> d1t09 - Drums -> d1t10 - New Orleans -> d1t11 - Good Lovin' d1t12 - Attics Of My Life d2t01 - Dire Wolf -> d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Jam -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away -> d2t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t08 - Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,991 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, I'm A King Bee, Turn On Your Love Light Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium on 1969-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,892 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,907 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree